Board & Staff

Mammoth Site Board Members

John Pence, President

Dr. Steve Holen, Vice President

Robert Preuss, Treasurer

Anna Merrill, Secretary

Patrick Azinger

Jim Egerton

Jane Farrell

Dr. Rich Gross

Trish Ladner

Dr. Mike Leite

Heidi McBride

Randy Schur

Amy Spears

Mammoth Site Staff

Dr. Jim Mead – Chief Scientist and Site Director       jmead@mammothsite.org        ext: 221

Presston Gabel – Business Manager/COO               presstong@mammothsite.org  ext: 215

Monica Bugbee – Preparator                                     monicab@mammothsite.org    ext: 217

Bethany Cook – Public Relations Coordinator           news@mammothsite.org         ext: 228

Sharon Holte – Science Educator                              sharonh@mammothsite.org    ext: 225

Kelli Juhl – Molding and Casting                                kjuhl@mammothsite.org         ext: 220

Clay Olds – Administrative Assistant                         clayo@mammothsite.org         ext: 210

Olga Potapova – Collections Manager                       olgap@mammothsite.org        ext: 227

Mary Terrones – Gift Shop Supervisor/Librarian        librarian@gwtc.net                  ext: 229

Diana Turner – Account & Memberships                   dianat@mammothsite.org        ext: 213

Justin Wilkins – In-Situ Bonebed Curator                   justinw@mammothsite.org     ext: 217