Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Mammoth Site Board Members

John Pence, President

Dr. Steve Holen, Vice President

Robert Preuss, Treasurer

Anna Merrill, Secretary

Jane Farrell

Dr. Rich Gross

Greg Gunwall

Trish Ladner

Dr. Mike Leite

Heidi McBride

Dr. Kristi Pearce

Randy Schur

Amy Spears

Mammoth Site Staff

Presston Gabel – COO/Business Manager presstong@mammothsite.org ext: 215

Dr. Jim Mead – Director of Research jmead@mammothsite.org 

Maya Benford – Administrative Assistant mayab@mammothsite.org ext: 210

Bethany Cook – Public Relations Coordinator news@mammothsite.org ext: 228

Dr. Diane Gross – Development Officer dianeg@mammothsite.org ext:221

Kelli Juhl – Molding and Casting kjuhl@mammothsite.org ext: 220

Olga Potapova – Collections Manager olgap@mammothsite.org ext: 227

Mary Terrones – Gift Shop Supervisor/Librarian librarian@gwtc.net ext: 211

Seth Vandenberg - Science Educator sethv@mammothsite.org ext: 225

Dr. Sharon Weaver – Curator sharonh@mammothsite.org 

Ron White – Tour Supervisor ronw@mammothsite.org ext: 211