Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Mammoth Site Board Members

John Pence, President

Dr. Rich Gross, Vice President

Robert Preuss, Treasurer

Anna Merrill, Secretary

Jane Farrell

Greg Gunwall

Trish Ladner

Dr. Mike Leite

Heidi McBride

Randy Schur

Amy Spears

Mammoth Site Staff

Presston Gabel – COO/Business Manager presstong@mammothsite.org ext: 215

Dr. Jim Mead – Director of Research jmead@mammothsite.org 

Tasha Anderson – 3D Technician tashaa@mammothsite.org ext: 217

Maya Benford – Administrative Assistant mayab@mammothsite.org ext: 210

Kris Bogner – Bookkeeper krisb@mammothsite.org ext: 213

Tabatha Gabay – Preparator preparator@mammothsite.org

Alex Gardner – Conservator conservator@mammothsite.org

Dr. Diane Gross – Development Officer dianeg@mammothsite.org ext: 228

Kaylee Hills – Assistant Science Educator kayleeh@mammothsite.org

Kelli Juhl – Exhibits Coordinator kjuhl@mammothsite.org ext: 220

Olga Potapova – Collections Manager olgap@mammothsite.org ext: 227

Mary Terrones – Gift Shop Supervisor/Librarian librarian@gwtc.net ext: 211

Claire Scarborough – Public Relations Coordinator news@mammothsite.org ext: 221

Sandra L. Swift – Research Associate and Volunteer sandra.swiftone@yahoo.com

Seth Vandenberg – Science Educator sethv@mammothsite.org ext: 225

Dr. Sharon Weaver – Curator sharonh@mammothsite.org

Richard S. White – Research Associate rswhite@mammothsite.org

Ron White – Tour Supervisor ronw@mammothsite.org ext: 211