Board & Staff

Mammoth Site Board Members

John Pence, President

Dr. Steve Holen, Vice President

Robert Preuss, Treasurer

Anna Merrill, Secretary

Jane Farrell

Dr. Rich Gross

Trish Ladner

Dr. Mike Leite

Heidi McBride

Dr. Kristi Pearce

Randy Schur

Amy Spears

Mammoth Site Staff

Presston Gabel – COO/Business Manager presstong@mammothsite.org ext: 215

Dr. Jim Mead – Director of Research jmead@mammothsite.org 

Maya Benford – Administrative Assistant mayab@mammothsite.org ext: 210

Bethany Cook – Public Relations Coordinator news@mammothsite.org ext: 228

Dr. Sharon Holte – Director of Education sharonh@mammothsite.org ext: 225

Kelli Juhl – Molding and Casting kjuhl@mammothsite.org ext: 220

Christin Mossman – Tour Supervisor christinh@mammothsite.org ext: 211

Clay Olds – Development Officer clayo@mammothsite.org ext: 221

Olga Potapova – Collections Manager olgap@mammothsite.org ext: 227

Andee Strickland – Bookkeeper andees@mammothsite.org ext: 213

Mary Terrones – Gift Shop Supervisor/Librarian librarian@gwtc.net ext: 211

Justin Wilkins – Geospatial Technician justinw@mammothsite.org ext: 217