Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Mammoth Site Board Members

John Pence, President

Dr. Rich Gross, Vice President

Robert Preuss, Treasurer

Anna Merrill, Secretary

Jane Farrell

Greg Gunwall

Trish Ladner

Dr. Mike Leite

Heidi McBride

Randy Schur

Amy Spears

Mammoth Site Staff

Presston Gabel – COO/Business Manager presstong@mammothsite.org ext: 215

Dr. Jim Mead – Director of Research jmead@mammothsite.org 

Tasha Anderson – 3D Technician tashaa@mammothsite.org ext: 220

Maya Benford – Administrative Assistant mayab@mammothsite.org ext: 210

Kris Bogner – Bookkeeper krisb@mammothsite.org ext: 213

Alex Gardner – Conservator conservator@mammothsite.org 217

Dr. Diane Gross – Development Officer dianeg@mammothsite.org ext: 228

Kaylee Hills – Assistant Science Educator kayleeh@mammothsite.org 229

Kelli Juhl – Exhibits Coordinator kjuhl@mammothsite.org ext: 220

Rise Lewis – Tour Supervisor/Gift Shop Manager risel@mammothsite.org ext: 211 

Kelly Lubbers - Bonebed Paleontologist kellyl@mammothsite.org ext: 217

Olga Potapova – Collections Manager olgap@mammothsite.org ext: 227

Claire Scarborough – Public Relations Coordinator news@mammothsite.org ext: 221

Grace Self – Preparator preparator@mammothsite.org 217

Sandra L. Swift – Research Associate and Volunteer sandra.swiftone@yahoo.com

Seth Vandenberg – Science Educator sethv@mammothsite.org ext: 229

Richard S. White – Research Associate rswhite@mammothsite.org