Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Mammoth Site Board Members

John Pence, President

Dr. Steve Holen, Vice President

Robert Preuss, Treasurer

Anna Merrill, Secretary

Jane Farrell

Dr. Rich Gross

Greg Gunwall

Trish Ladner

Dr. Mike Leite

Heidi McBride

Dr. Kristi Pearce

Randy Schur

Amy Spears

Mammoth Site Staff

Presston Gabel – COO/Business Manager ext: 215

Dr. Jim Mead – Director of Research 

Maya Benford – Administrative Assistant ext: 210

Bethany Cook – Public Relations Coordinator ext: 228

Dr. Diane Gross – Development Officer ext:221

Kelli Juhl – Molding and Casting ext: 220

Olga Potapova – Collections Manager ext: 227

Mary Terrones – Gift Shop Supervisor/Librarian ext: 211

Seth Vandenberg - Science Educator ext: 225

Dr. Sharon Weaver – Curator 

Ron White – Tour Supervisor ext: 211